Special Edition

Get 1on1 Access!

Hey Everyone!

Gas Biz Guy here coming to you with another mid-week special edition.

Today I'm going to keep it short and to the point.

Over the past 10 months, and especially over the past couple of months, a great number of you have asked me to connect with you directly to discuss your gas station business or convenience store purchase or other endeavors in the fuel industry.

I haven't been able to do that with me having a big job running my own fuel-hauling business and being the head of my amazing family.

Fortunately for all of us, this changes today.

You can now book a call with me by clicking here, to discuss anything you'd like about the fuel business. Yes, these are paid 1-hour consultations and they're not for everyone, but if you're seriously considering entering any of the facets of the fuel business or you're at one rung of the fuel ladder and wanting to level up like I talked about on Monday on X or you're dealing with a specific problem, this is how you get some one-on-one focused time with me.

You can absolutely do amazingly well in the fuel business without speaking to me. I'm not gatekeeping anything and I'll always support you from the sidelines, but if you want my help, this is how you get it now.

We'll see how long I'll do this and we'll see if my hourly rate stays here. I'm learning just like you are.

But today, booking a time with me here, is how you can get my help.

GBG